Hotel Hit The Sky in St. Christoph Arlberg

A zebra on the Arlberg.
Visiting friends.

What’s a Zebra actually doing on Arlberg you might ask? It’s really quite simple: inviting you to spend an unforgettable vacation in the snow. We welcome you in a unique atmosphere in the largest living room in the Alps .

Visit the largest ski area of Austria at 1.800m and enjoy the endless snow-white possibilities of Arlberg.

Social News
0
Altitude
0
Rooms
10
Living room

The ski resort: Snow? For sure!
Welcome to the Arlberg!

Since the 19th Century – long before the Zebra was here – the Arlberg has been known as the cradle of alpine skiing. This is where modern skiing was invented – and is continuously being driven to new superlatives. Whether you’re a complete beginner or an absolute pro, the Arlberg has the perfect challenge for you: look forward to 305 km of ski runs and 88 lifts in Austria's largest ski resort.

You will find the Hotel Hit the Sky right in the heart of this Ski paradise. Spend your vacation with us in the unique atmosphere of the Alps’ largest living room, and – thanks to the ski lift right in front of our door – be the first on the slopes in the morning and the last to leave them in the evening. Numerous fun parks, giant slalom racetracks, speed checks, toboggan and 200 kilometers of deep snow runs are all yours to enjoy.

Speaking of snow: Arlberg has always been extremely snow-reliable due to its location. And today, over 100 snow machines ensure you have 100% guaranteed snow regardless of the weather. Combined with the feeling of wellbeing at Hit the Sky, you are in good hands here.

Good news from the Zebra!

Can't get enough of the zebra...? Then subscribe to our digital newsletter. News, informations and discounts await you here - straight from the Arlberg into your privat e-mail inbox.

Hotel Hit The Sky in St. Christoph Arlberg

Ein Zebra am Arlberg – alles andere als schwarz-weiß.

Was macht eigentlich ein Zebra in am Arlberg, wirst Du Dich fragen? Diese Frage ist eigentlich schnell beantwortet: Dich einladen, Deinen Urlaub im Schnee und unter Freunden zu verbringen. Unser Hotel in St. Christoph empfängt Dich mit lässiger Gastfreundschaft, gepaart mit der einzigartigen Atmosphäre des größten Wohnzimmers der Alpen.

Hier bist Du nicht nur auf 1800 Metern mitten im größten, schneesicheren Skigebiet Österreichs, sondern auch an einem Ort, der Dir unendliche Möglichkeiten bietet.

Social News
0
Höhenmeter
0
Zimmer
10
Wohnzimmer

Das Skigebiet: Schnee? Sicher!
Willkommen am Arlberg.

Bereits seit dem 19. Jahrhundert – lange, bevor das Zebra hier war – ist der Arlberg als Wiege des alpinen Skilaufs bekannt. Hier wurde der moderne Skisport erfunden – und hier wird er immer wieder zu neuen Superlativen getrieben. Egal, ob Du Anfänger oder Pisten-Profi bist: Freu Dich auf 305 km Skiabfahrten und 88 Lifte im größten Skigebiet Österreichs.

Das Hotel Hit the Sky findest Du mitten im Herzen dieses Ski-Paradieses. In St. Christoph verbringst Du Deinen Urlaub mit Wohnzimmer-Feeling und bist – dank Liftzubringer vor der Haustüre – morgens der Erste und abends der letzte auf der Piste. Für noch mehr Spaß sorgen zahlreiche Funparks, Riesentorlauf-Rennstrecken, Speed Checks, Rodelbahnen und 200 Kilometer Tiefschneeabfahrten.

Apropos Schnee: Der Arlberg gilt aufgrund seiner Lage schon immer als extrem schneesicher. Darüber hinaus sorgen über 100 Schneeerzeuger für 100% Schneesicherheit bei jeder Bedingung. Kombiniert mit der Wohlfühlsicherheit im Hit the Sky bist Du hier rundum gut aufgehoben.

Gute Neuigkeiten vom Zebra…

Du bekommst nicht genug vom Zebra in the Mountains? Dann abonniere unser digitales Wohnzimmer – auch Newsletter genannt. Hier erwarten Dich Neuigkeiten, Infos und Rabatte – direkt vom Zebra in the Mountains in Deinen E-Mail Posteingang.